L E A D E R S H I P   T E A M

Debbie Reed | President/CEO, Chaddock

dreed@chaddock.org

 

Matt Obert | Executive Director
Chaddock Attachment & Trauma Services

mobert@chaddock.org

 

Jeff VanCamp | Executive Director
Chaddock Children's Foundation

jvancamp@chaddock.org

Deb Roberts | Director of Foster & Adoption 

droberts@chaddock.org

 

Amy Hyer | Director of Human Resources

ahyer@chaddock.org

Molly Bainter | Director of Treatment Services

mbainter@chaddock.org

 

Kristen Patton | Director of Finance

kpatton@chaddock.org

 

Cory Powell | Director of Education

cpowell@chaddock.org

 

Karen Doyle Buckwalter | Director of Program Strategy

kbuckwalter@chaddock.org

 

Emily Robbearts | Director of Agency Impact

erobbearts@chaddock.org

Josh Carlson | Director of The Knowledge Center

jcarlson@chaddock.org

B O A R D S  O F  D I R E C T O R S

CHADDOCK 

Steven Eckert, Carlos Fernandez, D.D. Fischer, Philip Krupps and Natalie Oswald

 

CHADDOCK ATTACHMENT & TRAUMA SERVICES

Rev. Jonathon Brashear (Ex-Officio), Troy Culbertson, Maria Eckert, Rev. Leo Enlow, Tiffany Frericks, Justin Hale, Jerry Jackson, Chaka Jordan, Phylicia Manley, Marcia Moulden, Natalie Oswald, Syndi Peck, Rev. Nic Showalter (Ex-Officio), Maggie Strong and Steve Wavering   

CHADDOCK CHILDREN'S FOUNDATION

Chris Blakeman, Dana Clinard, Patrick Gerveler, Jerry Jackson, Philip Krupps, Bryan Langston, Rajah Maples, Ted Niemann and Shawn Valter

THE KNOWLEDGE CENTER AT CHADDOCK

Lyn Dodillet, Carlos Fernandez, Mary Kolorourtis, Michelle Robison and Sameer Vohra

CHADDOCK BEHAVIORAL HEALTH

Asabi Dean, Steven Eckert, Michael Fischer, Mike Fleetwood and Joel White

Chaddock

205 South 24th Street

Quincy, Illinois 62301

217.222.0034

Map/Directions

TKC Logo
Foundation Logo

©Chaddock 2019 / Privacy Policy

UMC Flame & Cross logo
EAGLE Accr with Flame Cropped V2  copy.j
Council On Accreditation Logo
AdvancED logo.jpeg